GENERAL AGENTS
VOIGT MARITIME
29 Broadway, Suite 100
New York, New York 10006
(212) 635-9580
vmgroup@voigtmaritime.com
NAME
Jackee Berberabe
Eden Zenarosa
Tracey Luening
Amelia Antao (Inward Freight)
Bill Knowlton
Greg Henry
Margarita Felix (Accounting)

CONTACT
JBerberabe@voigtmaritime.com
EZenarosa@voigtmaritime.com
TLuening@voigtmaritime.com
AAntao@voigtmaritime.com
BKnowlton@voigtmaritime.com
GregH@voigtmaritime.com
MFelix@voigtmaritime.com

BERMUDA AGENTS
MEYER FREIGHT
35 Church Street
Hamilton, HM 12 Bermuda
(441) 296-9798
FreightTeam@meyer.bm
NAME
George Butterfield
Heidi White
Konika Spence
Kathy Somner
Trudy Simmons (Accounting)
CONTACT
GeorgeB@meyer.bm
HeidiW@meyer.bm
KonikaS@meyer.bm
KSomner@meyer.bm
TrudyS@meyer.bm

CANADA AGENTS
ASSOCIATED CARGO SPECIALISTS INC. www.acscrago.ca

TORONTO
16 Regan Road, Unit 51
Brampton, Ontario L7A 1C1
Tel: (905) 455-2643
Fax: (905) 455-4882
NAME
Keith Sargeant
CONTACT
(647) 224-4205 | Keith@acscrago.ca

MONTREAL
1755 St. Regis, Suite 230
Dollard-Des-Ormeaux, Quebec H9B 2M9
Tel: (514) 684-2272
Fax: (514) 684-2250
NAME
Carm Sciglitano
Pina Tortorici
Lara Giusti
CONTACT
(514) 926-2276 | Carm@acscrago.ca
(514) 895-7462 | Pina@acscrago.ca
(514) 754-1575 | Lara@acscrago.ca

HALIFAX
1595 Bedford Highway, #305
Bedford, Nova Scotia B3J 2G3
Tel: (902) 422-6991
Fax: (902) 425-0877
NAME
Joanna Green
Jenn McKinnon
CONTACT
(902) 229-4696 | Joanna@acscrago.ca
(902) 471-0448 | Jenn@acscrago.ca

SALEM AGENTS
SANDPIPER INTERNATIONAL
72 Tilbury Road
Salem, New Jersey 08079
Tel: (856) 339-9221
Fax: (856) 339-9231
NAME
Luis Andrade

CONTACT
Operations@s-piper.com

AFFILIATES
Independent Container Line (ICL)
http://www.icl-ltd.com
Mediterranean Shipping Company (MSC)
http://www.mscgva.ch/